Week 9: 30 before 30

It’s getting more tricky to do an update every week now that I’m getting through my list so I might have to start updating when I achieve something off it! 

10. Go punting 

A friend offered me the chance to do this this week but I’m not well enough to do it 😦 

18. Read the Harry Potter books in order

I’m still on the final book, the deathly hallows 


25. Play Pokemon Go

I’m sill playing Pokemon, and I think it’s safe to say that I can mark this one as ‘done’ unless i play somewhere different or catch something really cool! 

Leave a Reply

