Week 8: 30 foods before 30

Another quiet week on this list again, but I’m getting there! 

7. Ceviche 

We went to las iguanas and I had ceviche as a starter. I really liked the flavour, but I wasn’t a fan of the texture. It was a bit like (what I imagine) eating worms! But not bad considering I’m not a big fish person. 


28. Churros

We also had churros in the same meal. I felt I could critique them more than last time after having watched the contestants make them on Bake Off this week! 


Banner photo: Google image 

Leave a Reply

