Week 7: 30 before 30

I’ve not been overly productive on my list this week but here’s how I got on in week 7: 

18. Read all of the Harry Potter books in order. This week I finished the Half Blood Prince, the sixth of the series. 

25. Play Pokemon Go. I briefly played in Wales today and in Coventry city centre earlier in the week. I’m a bit bored of rats and pigeons now though! 



27. Visit a castle. Today I visited a castle in Abergavenny. A small castle, but still a castle! 

Leave a Reply

