Lists

Day 21 of Blog Every Day in May is Lists.

I love a good list. Before I used my phone, I had a work notepad that was entirely filled with lists. Now I have lots of pretty coloured tabs which sync with my iPad and computer.

Now that I’m not working, I’m down to 3 lists as opposed to about 12. I have a tab for ‘prescriptions’, which I write in when I run out of something so I can order it. 

Next I have ‘things to buy’. Pretty self explanatory. Currently it has deodorant, shower gel, shoes and cropped trousers on it. 

Finally, I have ‘home, which is stuff I need to do at home, which at the moment has: sort downstairs cupboard (which is more a reminder for my husband), ring endocrine nurse, ring doctors, collect glasses, change euros and make hair appointment. 

Leave a Reply

