Favourite Foods

Day 10 of Blog Every Day in May is ‘Food, Glorious Food’. I have a friend where 95% of our messages to each other involve what we’ve eaten and whether or not it was good. It’s a pretty good topic for me! I’m not very creative when it comes to making up recipes, so I’ll share five of my favourite foods instead:

  1. Curry or Indian food.
  2. Pizza
  3. Raclette and most things with melted cheese
  4. most things with chocolate in
  5. Chilli

I can eat most foods if I have to be polite, but foods I really hate are:

  1. Brussel Sprouts
  2. Snails
  3. Corned Beef
  4. Goat’s Cheese
  5. most things which are described as ‘Summer Fruits’ or ‘Blackforest Fruits’

 

One thought on “Favourite Foods

Leave a Reply

